Blending elements of disco, funk, and indie into a perfected pop package, the powerhouse quartet is made of Tyler Harris, Isaac Paul, Ian Kirby, and Josh Arena. The charmed group has quickly gained recognition in their short time together, from playing festivals like, Kilby Block Party, Treefort, and UMS Fest, to sharing the stage w/ the moss, Sports, and Blu DeTiger as direct support. Releasing an album this Spring, FXB, is a carefully curated collection of songs, featuring the tidal wave, “High at the Gym”, the dancing falsetto melodies of “Hazy”, and the tight percussive grooves of “Molly”.